Confession .115. Payback Is A Bad Bitch, And Baby, I’m The Baddest…

Baby, fineness is the way to kill
Tell me how it feel, I bet it’s such a bitter pill
And yeah, I know you thought you had bigger better things
Bet right now this stings
Cause the grass is greener under me
Bright as technicolor, I can tell that you can see
And yeah, I know how bad it must hurt to see me like this
But it gets worse!

Sorry, not sorry.  I’m absolutely OBSESSED with this song right now.  (Well… by ‘right now’ I still mean a week before you’re going to see this.  But this is the last of the pre-scheduled posts, so you’ll start getting stuff in real-time again soon!)

Allow me to take a small break from 20 Rules to Live By (I know… I just started… but when I get back to real-time posts, I’ll pick it up again.  There are some awesome rules in this notecard…) to just gush over this song, and this hair, and this picture, and this everything.

Pink usually isn’t my thing.  But dammit Mily being back and bleeding her pink everywhere is infecting me a bit.  Lol.  (Love you Mily!)  So that’s kinda how this happened.

That… and I have ‘little’ tendencies sometimes.  While I primarily identify as a slave, there are days I want to just curl up with a stuffie and Master and just cuddle and not do anything adult-y or stressful.  Usually days like that happen when I’m too stressed with everything else and my brain just kinda shuts down for a minute and I revert back to this headspace of “The world is far too scary to function in” and I retreat to the bed to hide under the covers.

There’s also the notion that ‘coloring’ is a stress-relieving activity for me, though that usually manifests itself in Photoshop work and not actual coloring.

So of COURSE when I saw Mina put out these pigtails, I snatched them out of the Blogotex same day… like “MINE.  Yes, please!”

And because I couldn’t find anywhere I wanted to take a ‘babygirl’ type picture – read: I was too lazy to tp around – I remembered these backgrounds that Lyrical did back in April, and found one with some peachy tones in it and went to work!

This is the result of the pink-ness and the little-ness and the lazy-ness.  Usually I hate everything that I take when I’m too ‘lazy’ to put 650% into it… but this turned out nice.  I like it.  And I think it shows you all a side of me you don’t get to see too often.

Cause usually I’m too busy hauled up under the covers with Master, hiding from the world and it’s adulty-ness.

Blech.


Shape || Mine
Head || Chloe Bento Head (v2.7) | Lelutka
* Skin || Becca (Pale Tone) | Lara Hurley
* Freckles || included with Becca skin pack above
* Lipstick || included with Becca skin pack above
Eyes || Tokyo Eyes (Pales) | Izzie’s
* Eyeshadow || Ilara Solo Eyeshadow | Zibska | Powder Pack for Lelutka (July) | new!
* Hair || Tina (Browns) | Mina Hair | Kustom9 | new!
Tie || Lolita Tie (Strawberry) | Nerido
Suspenders || Lolita Suspenders (Strawberry) | Nerido
Top || Lolita Top (Strawberry) | Nerido

* Backdrop || Backdrop 4 | Lyrical Bizarre Templates

* Pose || The Ariel Series Four | an lar Poses | We ❤ RP | new!

Location || Home

Blogging Tune || “Sorry Not Sorry” – Demi Lovato

Leave a Reply

