Confession .111. But I’m Thinking, “Damn, If These Walls Could Talk!”

Been about three days and I’m comin’ back
I’m about four minutes from a heart attack
And I think You make me a maniac
But You don’t know.

Don’t bust my balls for one picture in this post.  I was zooming in to take a closer picture of the face/hair and Black Dragon crashed on me.  (Shock shock!  A buggy viewer crashed!  Never!  Lol.)

The point of this post is pretty hair, pretty skin, pretty tattoo, and you can see all of that in this photo.

Anyway.  You should be seeing this post on Friday.  (I’m writing it on Thursday.)  That said, lemmie clue you in a bit on what’s gonna happen over the next week or so.

You won’t see a post on Saturday, and then you’ll see 4 posts during the week of the 16th-23rd of July.  Whyfor?

If you’re on my friends list, or one of the designers I blog for, you’ve probably already gotten a notecard about this.  But for the general reading public… let’s go into this.  Cause I’m super excited about it and wanted something to write about today.  Haha!

I’ve been very open in this blog about how I am a slave.  You’ve seen my collar in plenty of blog posts.  So if you’re still surprised to hear this, I dunno what to tell you.  Lol.

Currently, I am in a ‘consideration’ collar with my Master.  To transition this from ‘consideration’ into a more formal, full, permanent collar, Master has outlined a series of seven days of progressive bondage.  During these 7 days, my clothing has been specifically chosen and laid out for me, and my RLV restrictions will gradually become more and more intense, until the last day where I cannot do/see/speak much of anything, and I am fully focused on Him and us and our dynamic.

After that last day, He will remove each piece of bondage, each restriction one by one, and when I am free of all of it, I will be free to accept His permanent collar and be completely His.

This process may not make sense to a lot of you… even those of you in a D/s or M/s dynamic of your own… but it is what works for us, and I’m incredibly excited about it.

So right now, I’m working to put together blog posts that will come out every other day during that week, starting on Sunday.  Because I won’t be able to change clothes from my chosen outfit for that day, I’m in the process now if putting those outfits together, taking and editing the pictures, pre-scheduling those posts, etc.

So unfortunately, the posts that you’re getting won’t be a real-time reflection of how I’m feeling as I go through this process.  But I promise I’ll reflect as much as I’m allowed to once I get to the other side of it.

Wish me luck the more I get locked down! *Giggles*  And thank you for the support you’ve all shown over the past few days, even from those of you that don’t get it.


Shape || Mine
Head || Chloe Bento Head (v2.7) | Lelutka
* Skin || Amanda (Dark 01) | Essences | Powder Pack for Lelutka (July) | new!
* Lipstick || Alyssa Lipstick | Zibska | Powder Pack for Lelutka (July) | new!
* Hair || Luna (Browns) | Mina Hair | Hair Fair | new!
Body || Lara Body (v4.1) | Maitreya
* Tattoo || Volver (Black) | White Widow | Kinky Event | recent!
Nipple Covers || Risque Black Nipple Covers (Common) | Maddict
Panties || Risque Black Panties (Common) | Maddict
Necklace || LaRose Necklace (Black) | Pure Poison

* Pose || The Ariel Series Three | an lar Poses | We ❤ RP | new!

Location || Elysion

Blogging Tune || “Walls Could Talk” – Halsey

One thought on “Confession .111. But I’m Thinking, “Damn, If These Walls Could Talk!”

Leave a Reply

