Confession .101. This Time Keep Yours, Cause I Got Mine…

I ain’t never been the one to wait up
Waiting for a Man to save me
Independent, got my own stuff
I’m good, I’m good…

Is it really that hard to believe that I’m a grown-ass adult who makes my own decisions, and will inevitably take responsibility for those decisions should they go wrong or right?

I don’t understand what’s so hard to understand about that.

I promise that I understand what I’m doing 98% of the time.

I also promise that this is not part of that other 2%.  For starters, I’m sober.  Lol.  Usually that 2% is dumb shit I do when I’m drunk and USUALLY only amounts to saying waaaaay too much in Facebook messenger to people who are better off not knowing.

I don’t make decisions lightly.  This is no exception.

You gotta learn to trust me, as much as You want me to trust You.


Shape || Mine
Head || Catya New Rig (v2.16) | Catwa
Skin || Jin (#7; Tone 106) | Mudskin
Eyes || Tokyo Eyes (Light) | Izzie’s
Cheek Stars || Stellar Makeup | Pout | free gift, new in store!
* Hair || Rumor (Grayscale) | Truth | new!
Body || Lara Body (v4.1) | Maitreya
* Tattoo || Dune (Black) | White Widow | We ❤ RP | new!
* Outfit || Siran | Zibska | Yin Yang | new!
Collar || Lace Collar | Dirty Secrets

* Pose (both photos) || The Annette Series Three (m) | an lar Poses | The Liaison Collaborative | new!

Location || Elysion

Blogging Tune || “Me” – Empire Cast ft. Serayah

Leave a Reply

