Confession .78. Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Sidechicks

Her shroud was loneliness
Her God was listening
Her heaven will be a love without betrayal…

sorry1final

I wish I could say that I’m surprised.

I wish I could say that I’m surprised to hear that You likely cheated while we were together.  You know, while we were ‘living the dream’… and pursuing the things we both supposedly wanted?

But I’m really not that surprised.

I suppose it’s ok.

Cause after I suspected that You were cheating, I did too.  I’m not proud of it, but at the same time, He turned out to be twice the Man you’ll ever be.

sorry2final


Shape || Mine
Head || Catya New Rig (v2.10) | Catwa
* Skin || Immortal Skin | YS&YS | We ❤ RP | new!
– The eye makeup and lip color is included on the skin HUD.  There are so many different facial options, as well as eye and lip color/styles… there’s so much mix and match potential here!
* Hair || Miwa (Black&White) | Wasabi Pills | Uber | new!
Eye Applier || Intense Eyes (light grey) | Deetalez
Body || Lara Body (v3.5) | Maitreya
* Outfit || Got It (Gacha) | Promagic | The Chapter Four | new!

Backdrop || #selfie_RAMA Angel Inside U | RAMA
– Mainstore, to my knowledge, is still temporarily closed. However, this was a gacha piece, so you can find it on the marketplace being resold, I’m sure.  Just be careful about who you choose to buy from.

* Pose || The Wren Series Five | an lar Poses | We ❤ RP | new!

Blogging Tune || “Sorry” – Beyonce

Leave a Reply

