Confession .73. I May Have A New Obsession…

For the most up-to-date information about previous packs and other questions,
make sure to visit the Powder Pack Website.

feb1dayleft

Hi, my name is Tivi, and I’m obsessed with my Bento mesh heads.

As most of you know, or can see from previous blog posts, I’m in love with my Lelutka Simone Bento head.  But prior to the integration of Bento into Firestorm, I was absolutely enamored with my Catwa Tumble animated and Catwa Kori static heads.  So when I heard about an SL subscription box focused solely around Catwa heads, can you guess what I said?

YES, PLEASE!

And now, with further tweaking of my shape for my Catwa Catya head, I’m slowly integrating it more into my life, and so I’m thrilled to have become one of the newest additions to the Powder Pack blogging team.  Perfect timing, as well, as ladies, you only have until the 16th to reserve your February Powder Pack, to have it delivered on the 17th for L$1,500.

After the 17th, you can purchase previous packs, for the price of L$3,000.

There are two ways to reserve your Powder Pack, so feel free to choose whichever is the most convenient for you!

  • First, you can visit Powder Pack in-world to place your reservation.  This is particularly good for those people who still have issues grasping Marketplace, or have issues with trusting delivery from there.  You will find a place to reserve your February Powder Pack as well as a place to purchase the past pack from January.  If you reserve your February pack, it will be delivered to you automatically on the 17th.
  • Secondly, for your convenience and from anywhere on the grid, you can visit Powder Pack’s Marketplace store to place your reservation.  January’s pack is also available in the MP store.  Just like with reserving in-world, if you reserve your February pack by making the purchase on Marketplace, it will be delivered to you automatically on the 17th.

I, for one, have not been one to support many subscription boxes in SL.  The only one I personally subscribed to before now was Luxe Box, and it’s hit or miss from month to month whether I feel like buying into it again.  Nothing else has really caught my eye in quality or originality of idea before Powder Pack came along.

I’m looking forward to bringing you some February goodness!  Make sure you make your reservation before the 17th!

februarypowderpackad


Shape || Mine
Head || Catya New Rig (v2.10) | Catwa
Skin || Ruby Bare (T2 Cameo; Freckles) | Lumae
Eye Applier || Intense Eyes (light grey) | Deetalez
Hair || HoneyAna (Blondes) | Truth Hair | February VIP gift!
Body || Lara (v3.5) | Maitreya
Cat Eyeliner || Funky Makeup for Catwa Set 6 | Glam Affair | Rewind | new!
Lipstick || Funky Lipstick for Catwa Set 2 | Glam Affair | Rewind | new!
Necklace&Earring || Cameo Set | Lyrical Bizarre | My Bloody Valentine | new! (until 02/17)

Pose || The Rella Series Two | an lar Poses | Enchantment | new!

Leave a Reply

