Confession .71. She’s The Last True Mouthpiece

No Masters or Kings
When the Ritual begins
There is no sweeter innocence than our gentle sin…

takemetochurch1final

So, I found this cover today.  Ellie Goulding’s voice and this song?  *Swoons*

Anyway… sorry… where was I?  Oh yeah!  Cute things and black-and-white goodness!

I mentioned in my last post that Astralia was one of my newest sponsors.  In my small hiatus, I gained a few amazing sponsors that have trusted their creations to me, and I couldn’t be more grateful.  In this post, I’ll be introducing a few more of those to you: Kenny Rolands, Glamistry, and Facade.

It’s no secret that I would spend 98% of my SL barefoot if it were socially acceptable and appropriate-looking.  Unfortunately for me, it’s not.  However, one of the brands I can usually always count on to have something that I can get behind… no matter how simple or complex… is Glamistry.  I was re-introduced to this brand at the end of my pledge process for Eta Sigma Delta through a wonderful pair of white pumps, and from that point on, I was hooked.  I’m glad to have them here as a part of my crazy little blog-family.

Kenny Rolands.  Ladies… let me just tell you.  I have not tried this particular set on with my Hourglass yet… however, the fit of this on my Maitreya?  God damned heaven.  Even though I chose to showcase Black, this is sold in a variety of other colors, including Blue, Emerald, Pink, Red, and White.  For those of you still looking for a little… somethin’ somethin’… for Tuesday night, and you like simple and classy?  I’d recommend this completely.

And Facade.  I’ll admit, I’m incredibly attached to my other tattoo sponsor.  They were my sole tattoo sponsor up until Facade’s applications opened up, but when they did, I couldn’t help it.  Aside from his designs being fantastic, Jules overall is a pretty amazing person, and so I’m honored to be able to give his brand the showcasing it deserves.  Sleeve tattoos are some of my favorites, so when this came through the group I was suuuuuper excited to put it with something and get it out.

All in all, I am incredibly blessed lately with the creators who entrust their designs to me, and I hope to continue to do justice to their remarkable talents.  ❤


Shape || Mine
Head || Simone (v2.2) | Lelutka
* Skin || Aurora Loved (T5 Dolce) | Lumae | The Coven | recent!
* Hair || Opal Hair (Browns) | Wasabi Pills | The Crossroads | recent!
Body || Lara (v3.5) | Maitreya
Hands || Bento Prohands | Vista Animations
* Lipstick || Lipstick Set 05 | Glam Affair | Lelutka Mainstore | recent!
* Tattoo || Cruel Beauty | Facade | Love Interruption | new!
* Bra&Panties || Ciara (Black) | Kenny Rolands | Cosmopolitan | new!
Shoes || Aster Heels | Glamistry
* Head Chain || Vaeri Head Chain (Black) | Lumae | Buy Now | recent!
Rings || Hydra Rings | Absolut Vendetta

Pose || Mhmmhm ;p | Del May

Background || #selfie F-bar | RAMA
– Mainstore is temporarily closed.  This particular background was a gacha, so my recommendation would be to search Marketplace for the name of the background if you’re looking for it and buy from a trusted re-seller.

Blogging Tune || “Take Me To Church” – Ellie Goulding (Hozier Cover)

Leave a Reply

