Confession .69. What Does The Fox Say?

(Sorry, not sorry for the pun.  But would you expect anything less from me?  Really?)

whatdoesthefoxsay2final

It’s been quite some time since I’ve ventured out into the roleplay community, despite having an arsenal of an inventory that could equip me to do so… but thanks to Aii, I might have to run around as a fox more often.

Soooooome of you might know that I hop around the grid as a ‘pet’ sometimes, and my pet ‘alterego’ of sorts is a bit of a kitten.  I use the oracul chibi AO, bounce around to my heart’s content, and I have ears, a tail, and overall look adorable as all hell.  If you’ve run into me in this state, you know what I mean.  Lol.

This fox may have just become my new ‘alterego’…

Admittedly, January felt a little bit empty, with We ❤ RP taking the month off, so I’m actually really happy to have these unique creations back in my life for this round, and there’s tons more in my inventory that I’m really excited to get to show you this month.  But can we take a moment to appreciate the badassery (yes, it’s a word… shut up, I know it’s underlined red telling me it’s spelled wrong/doesn’t exist… it’s a word, damn it!) that is this outfit from Moon Elixir?  I get a super pirate-y vibe here, despite being all foxeh right now, which just proves the versatility of these different pieces.

Speaking of different pieces, of what I’m wearing, this thing, at least in the incarnation I received it in, comes with a Harness, Bra, Corset, Boots, and then several bottoms options.  Skirt Alone, Skirt with Pants (what I’m wearing), and Skirt with Thong.  So depending on how covered you want to be, there’s tons of options.  Then, oh then, there are HUD controls for each of these parts individually, so you don’t have to worry about one color controlling everything.  You can be as colorful as you want to with the options available.

Y’all know I rarely ‘talk about’ the stuff I’m wearing in a blog, so you know this is special for me to devote the writing portion to it. 😀

Seriously.  I’m in love.

And this hair.  I admittedly don’t give Ayashi a chance as often as I should.  I’m a person that judges what I want to buy off of what I demo, but I also judge what I want to demo off of what it looks like in the ad.  And because I’ve never had an overly anime appearance, I didn’t relate to Ayashi’s ads a lot, so I didn’t find myself demo’ing it very often.  But when I saw this particular hair up for bloggers, and knowing I had these ears, I figured “Why not?  I’ll try it.”  I’m SUPER glad I did!  I’m so in love with this style… and I’m definitely going to be keeping a sharper eye out for more things that Ayashi does.  (And you should too!)

whatdoesthefoxsay1final


Shape || Mine
Head || Simone (v2.2) | Lelutka
* Skin || Angelina Skin (Asia Tone) | Glam Affair | Collabor88 | new!
* Hair || Asuna Hair | Ayashi | We ❤ RP | new!
Body || Lara (v3.5) | Maitreya
* Ears & Tail || Bento Fox | Aii | We ❤ RP | new!
Hands || Bento Prohands | Vista Animations
* Outfit || Caput Draconis | Moon Elixir | We ❤ RP | new!
* Collar || My Heart Collar | Cellar Door | We ❤ RP | new!
Rings || Hydra Rings | Absolut Vendetta

* Pose (full body) || The LouLou Series Three | an lar Poses | The Liaison Collaborative | new!
* Pose (close up) || The LouLou Series One | an lar Poses | The Liaison Collaborative | new!

Location || Salt Water

Blogging Tune || “What Does The Fox Say” – Ylvis (Lycus Remix)

Leave a Reply

