Confession .68. And If You Say Something That You Might Even Mean, It’s Hard To Even Fathom Which Parts I Should Believe

If I had a highway, I would run for the hills
If You could find a dry way, I’d forever be still…

millionreasons1final

Sorry.  I’m here.  I promise.

I’ve even gained several new amazing sponsors that I should be posting more often.  My inspiration just kind of… died there for awhile.  It’s slowly returning, and so I’m going to be trying to wade gently through the boxes of things that I’ve gotten and work my way through this backlog.

Some of my posts may only feature one photo of whatever was inspiring me at that moment.  I think part of what kept me away since my last post was the feeling of HAVING to do a full body and a close-up photo for every post, even if I was just centering my look around, say, a hair… I felt the need to have to build an entire outfit around it.  And that’s all well and good when I have stuff I need to post that goes together, but I’m not going to force it anymore.

Forcing it is when my photo quality drops off.  And I’m starting to really work on my blogger bucket list.  These sponsors don’t deserve a dip in photo quality.  🙂

So bear with me. I’ll be here.  I promise.  I just might be a little different for awhile.


Shape || Mine
Head || Simone (v2.2) | Lelutka
* Skin || Aurora (Tone 4; Fawn; Hexed Makeup; Freckles) | Lumae | The Coven | new!
– In a future post, I will show you the front of this skin as well.  The makeup is what makes the ‘Hexed’ version unique.
* Hair || Sheryl (Browns) | Wasabi Pills | Rewind (opens 02/10) | new!
Body || Lara (v3.5) | Maitreya
* Tattoo || Rings (Black) | White Widow | Collabor88 | new!

* Pose || Pack 22 (04) | Reel Poses

* Candles || Cubic Candles (Steel & Gold versions shown) | Birch | The Liaison Collaborative | new!

Blogging Tune || “Million Reasons” – Lady Gaga

Leave a Reply

