Confession .48. Don’t Get It Mixed Up, My Story’s Never Switched Up…

I’m doing me, don’t mind me
Only one time, I’ma tell you kindly
Please f— off, I don’t need you by me
But if you search then you know where to find me…

wildthings2final

I’m going to keep doing me, whether you like me doing me, or whether you care about me doing me.  I’ve never wanted to be ‘that girl’ who spends all her time trying to be who everyone else wants her to be.

Unfortunately, I lost myself in that kind of girl for a time.  Or at least the kind of girl who was afraid to be herself because others might not like it – or outright don’t like it.

No more.

So you do you.  I’ma do me.  I don’t need you here if you don’t want to be here.

There are plenty of people who want to be here.  And I am grateful to them every day for sticking around.

wildthings1final

*~* Confession .48.  Don’t Get It Mixed Up, My Story’s Never Switched Up… *~*

..:: Shape ::..  Mine
..:: Head ::..  Tumble Basic Head || Catwa
..:: Skin ::.. Alba (Jamaica 03 RARE) || Glam Affair || Kustom9
..:: Hair ::..  Cinnamon (Gingers) || Truth Hair
..:: Eyes ::..  Deadshine Eyes (Wight Iris; Natural Pupil) || IKON
..:: Outfit ::..  Jinx || Cellar Door || We ❤ RP
..:: Tattoo ::..  Whiplash (Black) || White Widow
..:: Collar ::..  Abide Collar || Cae
* This is truly the perfect collar for me, and if you ask Master he will probably laugh and tell you the same thing.  I’m a freak about color matching things, and hate wearing, like, silver with gold and stuff like that.  The metals change in three different parts to White, Silver, Gold, Copper, and Black.  And there are several different gem colors to choose from so you can make your collar match most anything you want to wear.

..:: Poses&Prop ::..  Hoopty || oOo Studio Poses

..:: Location ::..  Elysion

..:: Blogging Tune ::..  “Wild Things” – Alessia Cara ft. G Eazy

Leave a Reply

