Confession .45. I Put My Armor On, Show You How Strong I Am…

I break down, only alone I will cry out loud
You’ll never see what’s hiding out
Hiding out deep down
I know I’ve heard that to let your feelings show
Is the only way to make friendships grow
But I’m too afraid now…

unstoppable1final

I had a post that I wanted to write here.  But my day has been sombered a little bit.

And I don’t really want to talk about why just yet.  There are others who were closer that I feel like should get the right to speak on it first before I do.

So with that, I’m going to do what I complain about other people doing all the time… and leave you with mostly just the pretty pictures, and the credits.

I may find words in my next post.

I’m sorry.  ❤

unstoppable2final

*~* Confession .45.  I Put My Armor On, Show You How Strong I Am… *~*

..:: Shape ::..  Mine
..:: Head ::.. Tumble Basic Head || Catwa
..:: Skin ::..  Natalia (Jamaica Tone) || Glam Affair || Collabor88
..:: Hair/Hoodie ::..  Brighton Hoodie/Hair || Truth Hair || recent release!
..:: Eyes ::.. Deadshine Eyes (Wight Iris; Natural Pupil) || IKON
..:: Body ::..  Lara Body (v3.5) || Maitreya
..:: Jeans ::..  Mia (Midnight) || Blueberry
..:: Necklace ::..  Charms (Gold) || Glam Affair || FaMESHed

..:: Pose ::..  The Illa Series (One) || an lar Poses || Liaison Collaborative

..:: Location ::..  Elysion

..:: Blogging Tune ::..  “Unstoppable” – Sia

Leave a Reply

