Confession .34. All My Friends Are Heathens…

Please don’t make any sudden moves
You don’t know the half of the abuse…

heathens2final

So.  One of the super exciting things that happened while I’ve been caught in externship hell, is that I was recently accepted into the blogging team for We ❤ RP!  Now, those of you that have stuck with me for awhile on this platform know that I adore fantasy and roleplay stylings when I get the chance to do them, so of course this acceptance was completely humbling and thrilling.

It was also another sponsor from my blogger bucket list.

With that said, I poked my nose around the blogger room today and… oh my!  I about died.  So much quality in one place… seriously, guys, if you’ve not been around the current round of We ❤ RP that just opened recently, you really need to go and take a look.  I fell in love with so many of it, I’m hoping I can show it all to you before I run out of time!  -laughs-

To begin with, I grabbed a set of jewelry from Emo-tions.  I am super particular about my jewelry, and Emo-tions never ceases to amaze me if I’m in the mood for something that gives me just the right amount of… whatever I’m looking for.  It seems Emo-tions always has SOMETHING to fit the bill.  I have no idea what I was looking for, but when I saw this jewelry set, I said, “Aha!  That’s it!”

The armbands are another piece from Promagic that came down in our blogger group today, that I adore, and I will likely feature again to get better ‘close up’ shots of them.  I can never get enough of the things Promagic puts out lately, so I hope y’all won’t mind seeing them again, perhaps in a different color, as this particular gacha set comes in Gold, Silver, and Black, as most of their gachas do.

As always, Lybra delivers another quality product, this time in the form of a little teddy with matching panties, that you can find at this round of Crossroads.  It is, however, exclusive to the Maitreya body, so please make sure that is the body you wear, or that you’ve tried the demo!

And finally… my braided hair is baaaack!  My braids are another thing I’m super picky about, but I’m excited to say that for the next 4 days before this round closes, Boon has these braids out at Tres Chic, and I’ve been wearing the heck out of them, so I figured it was finally time to blog them.  Plus, they kept my face free to feature the jewelry that I fell in love with.

All in all, my inventory is a super exciting, yet super-cluttered place.  So hopefully within the next few days, y’all can help me clean it out a bit, and get to see some pretty things in the process.

Also, keep an eye on this space.  I’ve got some gift cards somewhere, once I find them, from when I reached 1,000 followers on Flickr (nearly 400 followers ago… you guys are amazing!  Thank you so much for the support!)  I should have some more info on how to win those here shortly.

heathens1final

*~* Confession .34.  All My Friends Are Heathens… *~*

..:: Shape ::..  Mine
..:: Head ::..  Kori Static Head (Parted Lips 1) || Catwa
..:: Skin Applier ::..  Lilo (Europa Tone; Option 01) || Glam Affair || past gacha
* You can usually find old gachas from Glam Affair HERE, and old event skins from Glam Affair HERE.
..:: Eyes ::..  Odyssey Eyes (Forest) || IKON
..:: Hair ::..  057 Hair (Browns) || Boon || @ Tres Chic
..:: Body ::..  Lara Body (v3.5) || Maitreya
..:: Teddy ::..  Lily & Panties || Lybra || @ The Crossroads
..:: Forehead & Nose Jewelry ::..  Anila (Golden) || Emo-tions || @ We ❤ RP
..:: Armbands & Rings ::..  Sanskriti (Gold) || Promagic || @ The Chapter Four

..:: Pose (photo 1) ::..  Wild Kid 5 || La Jolie Rose
..:: Pose (photo 2) ::..  Wild Kid 4 || La Jolie Rose

..:: Location ::..  Once Upon A Fairytale @ Cape Juniper

..:: Blogging Tune ::..  “Heathens” – Twenty One Pilots (No Riddim Remix)

Leave a Reply

