Confession .33. I’m A Little Unsteady

Hold, hold on, hold onto me
Cause I’m a little unsteady
A little unsteady…

unsteady2final

So it’s been awhile.  I’ve both started my externship and am now being moved to a different site.  That’s… all sorts of a complicated story that I’m far too emotionally strung-out to really get into right now.

The good news is, however, I have an unexpected long weekend.  Lol.

HOWEVER… I wanted to chat about this AMAZING gacha set from ProMagic for Gacha Guardians.  It is not often that I take full gacha sets and am super jazzed to do a post about it.  Normally I’m a bit of a mix and match stylist.  However, when I saw this full set together… I was positively blown away.  I saw the ad photo cross my Facebook feed and about died.  Then the blog posts started to roll in, because I’m a few days behind Gacha Guardians opening… and I was just continually amazed by how gorgeous this entire set is.

I saw a lot of people using the black set, so I chose to do the silver.  Which, one thing I love about ProMagic’s creations that is super consisten – the silver is a super bright silver, almost like a white, but does not lose the detail that jewelry items often can when done in ‘white’.  Promagic is well-versed in how much is just enough to keep that detail but still produce a vibrant, bright silver that looks positively gorgeous and ethereal.

Especially in this fantasy-themed set.

It’s been a bit since I’ve done a full-on fantasy styling, and so this was fun!

unsteady1final

*~* Confession .33.  I’m A Little Unsteady *~*

..:: Shape ::..  Mine
..:: Skin ::..  Eles Skin (Asia Tone; Option 10) || Glam Affair || past gacha item
* You can usually find old Gachas from Glam Affair HERE, and old event skins from Glam Affair HERE.
..:: Eyes ::..  Deadshine Eyes (Wight; Natural Iris) || IKON
..:: Hair ::..  Tyne (Browns) || Truth Hair || @ Uber
..:: Body ::..  Lara Body (v3.5) || Maitreya
..:: All Clothing/Jewelry/Accessories ::..  Dariya (Silver) || ProMagic || for Gacha Guardians

..:: Pose ::..  agps_gown080-2 || agapee
* In the full body picture, the pose for the right arm is modified by the hold pose in the staff.

..:: Location ::..  Once Upon A Fairytale @ Cape Juniper

..:: Blogging Tune ::..  “Unsteady” X Ambassadors (Justin Caruso Remix)

Leave a Reply

