But He’s Gonna Leave You Cryin’ With Your Heart In The Dirt…

Why, why you gotta be so blind?
Won’t you open up your eyes?
It’s just a matter of time ’til you find
He’s no good, girl
No good for you
You’d better get to gettin’ on your goodbye shoes…

GoodGirl1FINAL

“I bet you I can tell you what you’re thinkin’ about…”

This round of Collabor88 made me /thoroughly/ happy.  Lol.  I tend to style based on my mood, and lately I’m so grr and rawr, as can be evidenced by the tune attached to today’s blog.  Badassery isn’t something I’ve gotten to do very much lately in my styling, at least not in the way I’d want to, like today.  But walking into Collabor88 was like an angry girl’s heaven.  From the tight-fitting, off the shoulder dress down to the little pistol in my stiletto, I feel like the epitome of, “I will end you.”

It’s also not often that I find a ponytail lately that I like, however… color me surprised to find one in a hair designer that I had never heard of before.  Oleander.  Welcome to the craziness that is my blog.  😛

And I just can’t get over how awesome these shoes and jewelry set are.  Gah.  I’m just all over this styling today, I guess.  Lol.

GoodGirl2FINAL

*~* But He’s Gonna Leave You Cryin’ With Your Heart In The Dirt… *~*

..:: Shape ::.. MINE
..:: Skin ::.. Adrianna Skin (special Rose tone) || AlterEgo || group gift!
..:: Eyes ::.. Hope Eyes (Forest) || IKON
..:: Hair ::.. Taffy (Mono Tones) || Oleander || Collabor88
..:: Body ::.. Lara Body (v3.5) || Maitreya
* Maitreya updated her body recently!  Be sure to grab it!
..:: Hands ::.. Avatar Enhancement Hands (Gesture) || Slink
..:: Feet ::.. Avatar Enhancement Feet (High) || Slink
..:: Fingernails&Rings ::.. My Short Square Nails || Puki
* The version I have is specifically for the Gesture hands, but there are SO many different ones, you’ll likely be able to find one that fits your chosen hand.
..:: Lipstick ::.. Classic Lipstick (Ruby Red; Java Tone) || Pink Fuel
..:: Dress ::.. Femme Fatale (Black) || Pixicat || Collabor88
..:: Heels ::.. Nika (Black) || N-Core || Collabor88
..:: Face Mask ::.. Taffy Metallic Mask (Black) || Oleander || Collabor88
..:: Necklace&Earrings ::.. Mata Hari Mesmer Set || Maxi Gossamer || Collabor88

..:: Pose (photo 1) ::.. Lady of Mystery 06m || Ma Vie || Collabor88
..:: Pose (photo 2) ::.. Lady of Mystery 07 || Ma Vie || Collabor88

..:: Blogging Tune ::.. “Good Girl” – Carrie Underwood

Leave a Reply

