I Like To Believe You Are Thinking Of Me…

I know cause I’ve spent half this morning
Thinking about the t-shirt You sleep in
I should know cause I’d spend all the whole day
Listening to Your message I’m keeping
And never deleting

TeeShirt1FINAL

So, I’m a derp.

I went to put in an application to potentially blog for one of my favorite stores lately, and when one of the requirements stated that we must have blogged purchased items in the past, I went back looking for links like, “Yeah!  Let’s get one of these posts… oh wait…”

Reasons Why Tivi’s A Fail #1: I regularly buy things with the intention to blog them… and then never do.  They either get saved in an outfit to blog that never is, or they get lost in the black hole that is my inventory.

That said, I knew I had to put together a styling, if for no other reason than to show off the wonderful work of Pixicat.

You know I barely wear shoes unless I have to, but these Gladiator boots?!  LOVE!  And Danity Mynx, one of my fellow MVW Misses passed me this jacket a couple weeks ago, remembering we have roughly the same taste in clothing, and she was RIGHT!  I positively love it and how open it is, while still appropriately covering… places.

This is also a wonderful time to mention that I have a new sponsor to add to the mix… Hush Skins!  I went to the store the other day and picked up one of the newer skins.  I don’t think it’s the newest release, but it was too pretty, I couldn’t pass it up.  What better opportunity to showcase a different skin than this open jacket with short shorts, hmm?

Anyway, I’m a derp, and really need to sort my inventory… like that will ever successfully happen!

TeeShirt2FINAL

*~* I Like To Believe You Are Thinking Of Me… *~*

Shape: MINE
Skin: Teagan (Sugar Tone; Makeup Option 1) || Hush Skins
Eyes: Hope Eyes (Fjord) || IKON
Hair: Fynn (Light Blondes; no headband) || TRUTH Hair
Body: Lara Mesh Body (v3.3) || Maitreya
Hands: Avatar Enhancement Hands (Elegant) || Slink
Feet: Avatar Enhancement Feet (Mid) || Slink
Nailcolor Applier: Falling Leaves French || ZOZ || Cosmopolitan
Jacket: Bastet Jacket (White) || Pixicat (Gacha item)
Shorts: Talking Body Shorts || LaVian&Co
Boots: Gladiator Shoes (White) || Pixicat
Earrings & Ring: Kirenna Teardrop Pearl || Maxi Gossamer
Necklace: Dream Orb (Long) || Maxi Gossamer
Bracelet: Eva Luxury Bracelet || Lazuri

Pose (photo 1): Equilibrium 01 || Ma Vie
Pose (photo 2): Phenomena 04 || Ma Vie

Location: Private sim

Blogging Tune: “Tee Shirt” – Birdy

Leave a Reply

